Shop
Customer Reviews
R KEITH PHILLIPS FLORIST
Local Burlington, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fantastic service! I've used R. Keith Phillips in the past so I knew everything would be perfect. The owner himself called to let me know the flowers were on their way to the memorial for my aunt. The flowers were beautiful and fragrant. You cannot go wrong with R. Keith Phillips Florist.
Keith's Reply:
Date: Nov 24, 2018, 2:31 pm

Thank you for your kind words. It was my pleasure to be able to serve you again.
Date: Aug 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers delivered were beautiful! Prettier than the website picture.
Date: Jul 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement I ordered in the morning was delivered that same day (as promised). The arrangement that arrived was more beautiful than the actual website picture when ordering. I am very pleased!
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers, easy process, same day delivery
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

R Keith Florist was great! Delivered flowers for my daughters birthday in a snowstorm!
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I recently received a beautiful floral arrangement as a thank you. It was absolutely stunning and is still blooming. Many in our office, including my boss, were astonished by the beautiful flowers. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Keith always does an amazing and beautiful work! I really appreciate it!
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

I recently purchased a floral arrangement for my aunts funeral from your florist. Since I live out of town, I purchased the flowers from your Florist at the recommendation of my cousin Nancy Bolton who lives in Burlington. I was very pleased not only with the beautiful floral selections offered and pricing but also the ease of your online ordering process. I definitely plan to order again from your florist if the need arises.
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flower arrangements and exceptional customer service. This was my 2nd great experience with them and they will be my "Go To" Florist going forward. Tim
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely beautiful spray. Came highly recommended and was not disappointed at all.
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

You always provide great service and beautiful flowers
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I online ordered a custom arrangement of flowers (lillies, hydrangea, roses) for my Aunt's birthday. I had no idea what florist to use, as I do not live anywhere close to the area. My Aunt said they were gorgeous and I definitely selected an excellent florist! In addition, I received an email notification of the receipt of the online order as well as a confirmation of delivery. Very reasonably priced for what I ordered. Very pleased overall!
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered flowers for my uncle's funeral. Being from out of town I had to rely on website/comments. I was extremely pleased. The flowers were as beautiful as advertised and arrived when promised. Very pleased.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful. Our daughter-in-law face timed with us so we could see the arrangement - gorgeous!!! We were immensely pleased and most grateful to the florist responsible for the beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great experience, especially with me ordering from out of state. New mother loved the flowers!
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement gorgeous per Burlington recipient. Website VERY user friendly. I live in TX so my sister Ami Hill in Burlington highly recommended you. Glad I went with her recommendation.
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful and appreciated by the family. R Keith Phillips Florist has come through many times in my life. Thanks.
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangement! Very full with so many varieties of flowers. My mother loved it. I will use you again. Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased with the arrangement I ordered. R. Keith Phillips Florist does a great job and they are always so professional and courteous. Enjoy buying from them because they give great service and exceptional arrangements.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The Valentine's Day flowers were beautiful and delivered on time in a professional manner as always. thank you so much!
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you for preparing such a beautiful arrangement for my Aunt Jewel's funeral. Our family in Oregon could not attend in person but we were able to convey our respects through your arrangements.
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Awesome job once again. Thanks..
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

R Keith Phillips Florist accommodated my last minute need for floral delivery. THANK YOU SO MUCH!! I did not get to see a photo, but the recipient said they were beautiful and was very happy with them. Highly recommend for your floral needs in the Burlington area.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower arrangement arrived at the specified location on time, and they were very beautiful.
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers arrived to the recipient's house in a timely manner and she thought it was a beautiful plant. Happy with my purchase.
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers arrived as planned and were as beautiful as depicted in the on line picture.
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were beautiful and lasted for over a week. Delivery was timely. Very satisfied and will use again.
Date: Jan 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very please with your flower arrangement Flowers were fresh and delivery prompt. Thank you.
Date: Sep 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very beautiful and well done!
Date: Feb 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My mother in law loved her birthday arrangement, arrived as scheduled and made her very happy. Thank you!
Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant you provided for this funeral was beautiful - thank you for caring about your products and showing our love to friends who were away from home and had lost a loved one
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Red rose funeral spray was beautiful. Very nice quality and arranged with care with a unique touch. This was for a special person, my 96 year old Aunt. The design was very nice for the church. Thanks and I will be ordering again when I need flowers. Wish they were in my home town, as I would change my local provider. Thanks.
Date: Oct 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers are absolutely beautiful and the arrangement was perfect .
Date: Dec 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Your service is wonderful and the flowers struck the correct note at the service. Thank you very much.
Date: Dec 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was simply beautiful! Still enjoying it now - over a week later!
Date: Jul 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great customer service. Needed to change my delivery date and they were great about it. Also, the flowers were just as great as the service. Highly recommend.
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Jun 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was for my mother's memorial service. They were absolutely beautiful. I received comments from all in attendance. It seems everyone loved them. Thank You Keith Phillips Florist!
Date: May 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Keith has always made our flower ordering experience awesome. I have NEVER had a issue. Thanks for a job well done Keith.
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

As always, Keith did an awesome job! I don't use any other florist except Keith!
Date: Jan 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service and beautiful arrangements as always.
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Oct 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mother in law loved the arrangement we sent for her birthday. It was delivered on the same day it was ordered. R Keith Phillips has consitently provided beautiful flowers!
Date: May 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

That's really thinking out of the box. Takhns!
Date: Mar 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

My family loved the flowers. I appreciated your call regarding the plant selection.
Date: Oct 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Burlington, NC
See Delivery Areas


R KEITH PHILLIPS FLORIST
554 Huffman Mill Rd.
Burlington, NC. 27215
Local: (336) 584-0833

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase