554 Huffman Mill Rd. Burlington, NC 27215  Local: (336) 584-0833
Customer Reviews
R KEITH PHILLIPS FLORIST
Local Burlington, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely beautiful spray. Came highly recommended and was not disappointed at all.
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

You always provide great service and beautiful flowers
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I online ordered a custom arrangement of flowers (lillies, hydrangea, roses) for my Aunt's birthday. I had no idea what florist to use, as I do not live anywhere close to the area. My Aunt said they were gorgeous and I definitely selected an excellent florist! In addition, I received an email notification of the receipt of the online order as well as a confirmation of delivery. Very reasonably priced for what I ordered. Very pleased overall!
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered flowers for my uncle's funeral. Being from out of town I had to rely on website/comments. I was extremely pleased. The flowers were as beautiful as advertised and arrived when promised. Very pleased.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful. Our daughter-in-law face timed with us so we could see the arrangement - gorgeous!!! We were immensely pleased and most grateful to the florist responsible for the beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great experience, especially with me ordering from out of state. New mother loved the flowers!
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement gorgeous per Burlington recipient. Website VERY user friendly. I live in TX so my sister Ami Hill in Burlington highly recommended you. Glad I went with her recommendation.
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful and appreciated by the family. R Keith Phillips Florist has come through many times in my life. Thanks.
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangement! Very full with so many varieties of flowers. My mother loved it. I will use you again. Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased with the arrangement I ordered. R. Keith Phillips Florist does a great job and they are always so professional and courteous. Enjoy buying from them because they give great service and exceptional arrangements.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The Valentine's Day flowers were beautiful and delivered on time in a professional manner as always. thank you so much!
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you for preparing such a beautiful arrangement for my Aunt Jewel's funeral. Our family in Oregon could not attend in person but we were able to convey our respects through your arrangements.
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Awesome job once again. Thanks..
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

R Keith Phillips Florist accommodated my last minute need for floral delivery. THANK YOU SO MUCH!! I did not get to see a photo, but the recipient said they were beautiful and was very happy with them. Highly recommend for your floral needs in the Burlington area.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower arrangement arrived at the specified location on time, and they were very beautiful.
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers arrived to the recipient's house in a timely manner and she thought it was a beautiful plant. Happy with my purchase.
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers arrived as planned and were as beautiful as depicted in the on line picture.
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were beautiful and lasted for over a week. Delivery was timely. Very satisfied and will use again.
Date: Jan 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very please with your flower arrangement Flowers were fresh and delivery prompt. Thank you.
Date: Sep 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very beautiful and well done!
Date: Feb 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My mother in law loved her birthday arrangement, arrived as scheduled and made her very happy. Thank you!
Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant you provided for this funeral was beautiful - thank you for caring about your products and showing our love to friends who were away from home and had lost a loved one
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Red rose funeral spray was beautiful. Very nice quality and arranged with care with a unique touch. This was for a special person, my 96 year old Aunt. The design was very nice for the church. Thanks and I will be ordering again when I need flowers. Wish they were in my home town, as I would change my local provider. Thanks.
Date: Oct 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers are absolutely beautiful and the arrangement was perfect .
Date: Dec 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Your service is wonderful and the flowers struck the correct note at the service. Thank you very much.
Date: Dec 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was simply beautiful! Still enjoying it now - over a week later!
Date: Jul 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great customer service. Needed to change my delivery date and they were great about it. Also, the flowers were just as great as the service. Highly recommend.
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Jun 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was for my mother's memorial service. They were absolutely beautiful. I received comments from all in attendance. It seems everyone loved them. Thank You Keith Phillips Florist!
Date: May 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Keith has always made our flower ordering experience awesome. I have NEVER had a issue. Thanks for a job well done Keith.
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

As always, Keith did an awesome job! I don't use any other florist except Keith!
Date: Jan 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service and beautiful arrangements as always.
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Oct 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mother in law loved the arrangement we sent for her birthday. It was delivered on the same day it was ordered. R Keith Phillips has consitently provided beautiful flowers!
Date: May 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

That's really thinking out of the box. Takhns!
Date: Mar 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

My family loved the flowers. I appreciated your call regarding the plant selection.
Date: Oct 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

Flower Delivery To Burlington, NC
See Delivery Areas